Town of Lawrence, Wisconsin Town of Lawrence, Wisconsin Town of Lawrence, Wisconsin
Town of Lawrence, Wisconsin

Town Board Members

The Town of Lawrence Town Board consists of five members with overlapping terms of two years each. The Town Board is a policy and decision making body which exercises their authority only when acting in concert with other Town Board members at publicly advertised meetings. If you are seeking nomination to be elected for Town Board, please complete the packet and submit to the Clerk in accordance to the set forth deadlines outlined in the packet.  2019 Town Board Nomination Forms

The Town Board is to provide a forum for the discussion of community issues, to build consensus and to adopt policies.  It is legislative in nature, and is accomplished primarily through ordinances, resolutions and motions that define community standards and procedures to guide program development and implementation.

Town Board Meetings are held the second and fourth Monday of each month 6:30 pm at the Town Hall.  See the meeting minutes section for meeting agendas and posted minutes. 


Kevin Brienen 

Town Supervisor : Kevin Brienen

 Contact Information: 

Phone:  920-562-3099

Fax:  920-562-3099





Town Supervisor: Allen Farvour

 Contact Information:

Phone: 920-660-9381

Fax: 920-336-9193


Dr. Lanny J.  Tibaldo 

Chairperson: Dr. Lanny J. Tibaldo

Dr. Lanny J. Tibaldo is the retired Superintendent of the West De Pere School District.  He and his wife, Mary, raised two sons and a daughter. 

Lanny has a Doctor of Education (Ed.D) Degree in Educational Leadership from Western Michigan University, a Master of Science (MS) Degree in Administration, and a Bachelor of Science (BS) Degree in Secondary Education from the University of Wisconsin-Superior.

He believes that it is vital to ensure that we continue to develop our community with a vision to promote a safe, attractive, and quality place to live.  We need to encourage well managed growth for residential, recreational, and business purposes and maintain a low tax rate. 

Phone:  920-619-6257

Fax:  920-336-9193



Kenneth VanDeHei 

Town Supervisor: Kenneth VanDeHei

Ken VanDeHei is currently serving a 6th term as Town Supervisor.  Retired, married with 3 grown children.  Ken has lived in the Town of Lawrence for over half a century, and strongly believes in small town government and the concept of living in a country-like atmosphere.  Ken promotes residential and commercial development to increase assessed value resulting in lower taxes.

Contact Infomation:

Phone:  920-362-0362

Fax:  920-336-9193




Randy  Vandenack  

Town Supervisor: Randy Vandenack

Contact Information:

Phone:  920-660-2242

Fax:  920-336-9193




Town of Lawrence, Wisconsin
Town of Lawrence, Wisconsin